What's On at the Britannia!

Subscribe to our Newsletter


  • Our Partners

    Britannia Theatre is part of the Dickens World UK Attraction. Located in Chatham, Kent, Dickens World takes you back in time to the age of Charles Dickens - giving you an insight into the victorian world of old...

  • eddi-reader
    Wed, 20 May 2015
    Eddi Reader

    AGMP presents EDDI READER + Support

  • buzzcocks
    Thu, 21 May 2015
    The Buzzcocks

    They're still doing it, better than anyone.

  • images-585-585_0003_Psychic
    Thu, 28 May 2015
    Psychic Night

    Join us for an amazing show featuring 2 popular psychics with many years experience including TV appearances.

  • comedy
    Fri, 29 May 2015
    Comedy Night May

    Laugh the Night Away with Britannia Theatre

  • caister-reunion-30-may
    Sat, 30 May 2015
    Caister May Reunion Party

    At the Dickens World Complex

  • summer-solstice
    Sat, 20 Jun 2015
    Summer Solstice All Nighter

    Summer Beach Party! Britannia Theatre and Soulbeat Radio Present Summer Solstice !

  • soul-specials
    Sat, 27 Jun 2015
    Caister June Soul Weekender Spectacular

    At the Dickens World Complex

  • soul-specials
    Sat, 25 Jul 2015
    Caister July Soul Weekender Spectacular

    At the Dickens World Complex

  • jersey-boys
    Thu, 27 Aug 2015
    The Jersey Boys

    5 STAR SHOW FEATURING THE HITS OF THE MUSICAL JERSEY BOYS

  • soul-specials
    Sat, 29 Aug 2015
    Caister August Soul Weekender Spectacular

    At the Dickens World Complex

  • big
    Fri, 04 Sep 2015
    Big O & The Wilburys Tribute Show

    Enjoy an evening of classic songs from the Eighties Supergroup, The Traveling Wilburys.

  • fatback
    Sat, 05 Sep 2015
    Fatback Band

    The Britannia Proudly presents The Amazing Fatback Band.

  • images-585-585_0005_Sinatra
    Fri, 23 Oct 2015
    Sinatra

    Sinatra The Centennial Concert

  • undertones
    Fri, 30 Oct 2015
    The Undertones

    AGMP presents THE UNDERTONES + special guests

  • drfeelgood
    Sat, 07 Nov 2015
    Dr Feelgood

    AGMP.co.uk presents DR. FEELGOOD

  • jam
    Fri, 11 Dec 2015
    FROM THE JAM “Sound Affects” – The Britannia

    AGMP presents FROM THE JAM "Sound Affects" 35th Anniversary Concert + special guests